Who is ethcode | Andres?

Who is ethcode | Andres?

Hi all! I'm Andres and I welcome you to a new article on my blog.

In this article I will be talking about myself.

Let us begin!

feg0Id1HP.gif

Well, I am Andres, a 14 year old boy passionate about new technologies, blockchain, web3 and more.

I love to enjoy new challenges that make me grow professionally and personally. I am currently learning programming, web development and about the blockchain; Just like I am teaching programming on a YouTube channel titled "Programming with Andres."

I always focus on keeping learning, because learning never stops.

The reason why I have opened this blog is because I want to share the knowledge that I am acquiring as well as the experiences that I am having. I would also like to help people my age who are starting out in this whole world of programming.

If you like tech, educational and entertaining content, please visit my blog for more content.